The Heritage Golf Club

Killenard - Co. Laois

Description

The Heritage, a 72 par Championship golf course in Ireland, designed by Seve Ballesteros and Jeff Howes is set in the beautiful rolling countryside of Co. Laois, just one hour from Dublin, with the Slieve Bloom Mountains as a backdrop. This championship golf course provides the most enjoyable experience for golfers of all standards in Ireland. 

Five lakes and a stream meander through the course and brings water into play on 10 holes. 98 beautifully shaped bunkers and 7,000 trees adorn the landscape, which is very gently undulating without any climbing involved.

Contact details

P057 8642321

Wwww.heritageresort.ie

Einfo@heritageresort.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Monday 24 February

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 25 February

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Wednesday 26 February

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 27 February

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00


Friday 28 February

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Saturday 29 February

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Saturday 29 February

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 02 March

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00


Tuesday 03 March

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Wednesday 04 March

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 05 March

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Friday 06 March

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00


Saturday 07 March

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Saturday 07 March

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 09 March

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 10 March

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00