The Heritage Golf Club

Killenard - Co. Laois

Description

The Heritage, a 72 par Championship golf course in Ireland, designed by Seve Ballesteros and Jeff Howes is set in the beautiful rolling countryside of Co. Laois, just one hour from Dublin, with the Slieve Bloom Mountains as a backdrop. This championship golf course provides the most enjoyable experience for golfers of all standards in Ireland. 

Five lakes and a stream meander through the course and brings water into play on 10 holes. 98 beautifully shaped bunkers and 7,000 trees adorn the landscape, which is very gently undulating without any climbing involved.

Contact details

P057 8642321

Wwww.heritageresort.ie

Einfo@heritageresort.ie

Open week 12th - 19th August 2019

Monday 12 August

Any Combination

Singles - Stableford

€30.00

Tuesday 13 August

Seniors (Men)

Team Event - Stableford

€30.00

Wednesday 14 August

Any Combination

Team Event - Scramble

€30.00

Thursday 15 August

Men

Singles - Stableford

€30.00

Thursday 15 August

Any Combination

Singles - Stableford

€30.00

Friday 16 August

Any Combination

Singles - Stableford

€30.00

Saturday 17 August

Any Combination

Team Event - Scramble

€30.00

Sunday 18 August

Any Combination

Singles - Stableford

€30.00

Monday 19 August

Any Combination

Singles - Stableford

€30.00

Upcoming open competitions

Friday 19 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Saturday 20 April

Any Combination

Intermediate Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€30.00

Saturday 20 April

Any Combination

Minor Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€30.00

Sunday 21 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00


Monday 22 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 29 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Saturday 25 May

Any Combination

Junior Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€35.00

Friday 31 May

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€20.00

Visitors

€40.00


Saturday 01 June

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€20.00

Visitors

€40.00

Sunday 02 June

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€20.00

Visitors

€40.00

Monday 03 June

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€20.00

Visitors

€40.00

Monday 12 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00


Tuesday 13 August

Seniors (Men)

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Wednesday 14 August

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Scramble

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 15 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 15 August

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00