The Heritage Golf Club

Killenard - Co. Laois

Description

The Heritage, a 72 par Championship golf course in Ireland, designed by Seve Ballesteros and Jeff Howes is set in the beautiful rolling countryside of Co. Laois, just one hour from Dublin, with the Slieve Bloom Mountains as a backdrop. This championship golf course provides the most enjoyable experience for golfers of all standards in Ireland. 

Five lakes and a stream meander through the course and brings water into play on 10 holes. 98 beautifully shaped bunkers and 7,000 trees adorn the landscape, which is very gently undulating without any climbing involved.

Contact details

P057 8642321

Wwww.heritageresort.ie

Einfo@heritageresort.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 01 July

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€40.00

Monday 06 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00

Wednesday 08 July

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€40.00

Monday 13 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00


Wednesday 15 July

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€40.00

Monday 20 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00

Wednesday 22 July

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€40.00

Monday 27 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00


Wednesday 29 July

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€40.00

Monday 03 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00

Wednesday 05 August

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€40.00

Monday 10 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00


Wednesday 12 August

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€40.00

All opens have been removed until May 18th, 2020