St. Margaret's Golf & Country Club

St Margaret's - Co. Dublin

Description

St. Margaret’s Golf & Country Club is an internationally acclaimed championship course waiting to be experienced and enjoyed by all golfers. A warm welcome is extended to new members.The course in now managed and maintained by Synergy Golf.

“An absolute gem, a great course, I enjoyed it” quoted David Feherty of the ABC TV Network.

“The best finishing hole I have ever seen… and possibly the strongest and most exciting in the world”, quoted former Ryder Cup Captain Sam Torrence on the 18th hole at St Margaret’s Golf & Country Club.

Contact details

P01 8640400

Wwww.stmargaretsgolf.com

Einfo@stmargaretsgolf.com

Upcoming open competitions

Monday 15 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 16 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 17 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 22 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00


Wednesday 24 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Thursday 25 July

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Monday 29 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 30 July

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00


Wednesday 31 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 05 August

Any Combination

Junior Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 05 August

Any Combination

Intermediate Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 12 August

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00


Tuesday 13 August

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Thursday 15 August

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Monday 19 August

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 27 August

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00