St. Margaret's Golf & Country Club

St Margaret's - Co. Dublin

Description

St. Margaret’s Golf & Country Club is an internationally acclaimed championship course waiting to be experienced and enjoyed by all golfers. A warm welcome is extended to new members.The course in now managed and maintained by Synergy Golf.

“An absolute gem, a great course, I enjoyed it” quoted David Feherty of the ABC TV Network.

“The best finishing hole I have ever seen… and possibly the strongest and most exciting in the world”, quoted former Ryder Cup Captain Sam Torrence on the 18th hole at St Margaret’s Golf & Country Club.

Contact details

P01 8640400

Wwww.stmargaretsgolf.com

Einfo@stmargaretsgolf.com

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 27 March

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 01 April

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 03 April

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 08 April

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Wednesday 10 April

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 15 April

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 17 April

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 22 April

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Wednesday 24 April

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 29 April

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 01 May

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 06 May

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Wednesday 08 May

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 13 May

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 15 May

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 20 May

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00