St. Margaret's Golf & Country Club

St Margaret's - Co. Dublin

Description

St. Margaret’s Golf & Country Club is an internationally acclaimed championship course waiting to be experienced and enjoyed by all golfers. A warm welcome is extended to new members.The course in now managed and maintained by Synergy Golf.

“An absolute gem, a great course, I enjoyed it” quoted David Feherty of the ABC TV Network.

“The best finishing hole I have ever seen… and possibly the strongest and most exciting in the world”, quoted former Ryder Cup Captain Sam Torrence on the 18th hole at St Margaret’s Golf & Country Club.

Contact details

P01 8640400

Wwww.stmargaretsgolf.com

Einfo@stmargaretsgolf.com

Upcoming open competitions

Tuesday 25 February

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 26 February

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Tuesday 03 March

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 04 March

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Tuesday 10 March

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 11 March

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Tuesday 17 March

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 18 March

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Tuesday 24 March

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 25 March

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Tuesday 31 March

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 01 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Tuesday 07 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 08 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Friday 10 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 13 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00