Seapoint Golf Club

Drogheda - Co. Louth

Description

Host venue for the 2010 Ladbrokes.com Irish PGA Champion ships & offering everything a member could wish for, Seapoint Golf Club affords a superb links course, outstanding facilities and excellent value for money. Ranked at #27 in Ireland by Golf Digest in 2009 this fantastic links plays all of its 7150 yards and offers a great test of golf for all handicaps. Seapoint Golf Club is located 30 minutes north of Dublin Airport on the M1 motorway (close to Drogheda) and is very accessible from Dublin and Northern Ireland. It is an ideal location for golf.

 

Contact details

P041 982 2333

Wwww.seapointgolflinks.com

Egolflinks@seapoint.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Tuesday 28 May

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 03 June

Men

Junior Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€30.00

Visitors

€50.00

Tuesday 04 June

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 11 June

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00


Tuesday 18 June

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 25 June

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 02 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 09 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00


Monday 15 July

Ladies

Team Event (3 Members) Strokes

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Tuesday 16 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 18 July

Mixed (Adults)

Team Event (2 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Tuesday 23 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00


Tuesday 30 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00