Rathsallagh Golf & Country Club

Dunlavin - Co. Wicklow

Description

A popular choice for all kinds of functions and golf days. Rathsallagh Golf & Country Club has been recently ranked 57th best Golf Course in Ireland and 27th best Parkland by Irish Golfer Magazine. In County Wicklow, it is rated 2nd best parkland course by Top 100 Golf Courses Ltd and 3rd best by Irish Golfer Magazine. This award is a reflection of not only the golf course but of our clubhouse, high quality service and friendly Staff.

“As one of Ireland’s most natural and elegant landscapes, it is excellent to see Rathsallagh back in the Irish golfing fold.” (The Examiner 26th Sept 2017 - Kevin Markham)

 

 

Contact details

P045 403316

Wwww.rathsallaghgolf.com

Egolf@rathsallagh.com

Upcoming open competitions

Thursday 20 June

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Thursday 27 June

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Thursday 04 July

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Thursday 11 July

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00


Thursday 18 July

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Thursday 25 July

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Thursday 01 August

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Thursday 08 August

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00


Thursday 15 August

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Thursday 22 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Thursday 29 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00