Rathcore Golf Club

Enfield - Co.Meath

Description

A round at Rathcore is something special. The sculptured course is a place of natural undulating beauty. Enhanced by a tree lined horizon of oak and furze then punctuated by six stone lined spring water lake lets. The charm and special ambience of the course has been crafted in rapport with nature to provide a unique challenge to every standard of golfer. 

The course may be described as parkland but this would not be sufficient. The defining features of this 18 hole golf course are the 2 ring forts, the motte and the numerous natural springs that enable 12 of the holes to have water features. Add to this the rolling hills, numerous mature trees, yellow furze and strong historical background and you indeed have a golf course that can match any other for class.

Contact details

P046 9541855

Wwww.rathcoregolfandcountryclub.com

Einfo@rathcoregolfandcountryclub.com

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 03 April

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 10 April

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 17 April

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 24 April

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00


Wednesday 01 May

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Saturday 04 May

Men

Minor Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Saturday 04 May

Men

Intermediate Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Saturday 04 May

Men

Junior Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00


Sunday 05 May

Men

Minor Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Sunday 05 May

Men

Intermediate Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Sunday 05 May

Men

Junior Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Monday 06 May

Any Combination

Team Event (2 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00


Wednesday 08 May

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Sunday 12 May

Ladies

Team Event (3 Members) Scramble

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 22 May

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 29 May

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00