New Forest Golf Club

Tyrrellspass - Co. Westmeath

Description

At New Forest Architect, Peter McEvoy, has crafted a truly spectacular course that is both a joy to the eye and a pleasure to play. Already recognised as one of the great Irish parkland golf courses, the undulating and natural forested surroundings bring an outstanding quality to the course, with some of the finest putting surfaces, tees and fairways in the country. 

New Forest welcomes Golf Societies all year round and can provide them with an  unforgetable golfing experience. Located just a hour from Dublin, just off the M4 which is a perfect setting for an amazing golf course.

Contact details

P044 922 1100

Wwww.newforest.ie

Einfo@newforest.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Sunday 26 May

Any Combination

Intermediate Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€30.00

Wednesday 29 May

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Friday 31 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 03 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00


Friday 07 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Friday 14 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 17 June

Any Combination

Fourball Betterball

Members

€7.50

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 19 June

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00


Friday 21 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 29 June

Any Combination

Team Event (3 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Sunday 30 June

Any Combination

Team Event (3 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Friday 05 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00


Sunday 07 July

Any Combination

Junior Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€30.00

Friday 12 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Friday 19 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Friday 26 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00