Moyvalley Golf Club

Moyvalley - Co.Kildare

Description

The Twin Oaks Championship Course at Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort possesses the finest qualities expected from any great traditional club in modern and relaxed surroundings. The Darren Clarke designed Championship golf course, lovingly carved out of an exquisite piece of land, forms the centrepiece for what is one of the most impressive venues for golf in the country. The modern and luxuriously appointed clubhouse boasts extensive locker room facilities together with a spacious bar and restaurant offering panoramic views of the course and estate.

 

 

Contact details

P046 954 8080

Wwww.moyvalley.com/golf.html

Egolf@moyvalley.com

Upcoming open competitions

Friday 06 December

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 07 December

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Sunday 08 December

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Friday 13 December

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00


Saturday 14 December

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Friday 20 December

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 21 December

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Sunday 22 December

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00


Friday 27 December

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 28 December

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Sunday 29 December

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00