Moyvalley Golf Club

Moyvalley - Co.Kildare

Description

The Twin Oaks Championship Course at Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort possesses the finest qualities expected from any great traditional club in modern and relaxed surroundings. The Darren Clarke designed Championship golf course, lovingly carved out of an exquisite piece of land, forms the centrepiece for what is one of the most impressive venues for golf in the country. The modern and luxuriously appointed clubhouse boasts extensive locker room facilities together with a spacious bar and restaurant offering panoramic views of the course and estate.

 

 

Contact details

P046 954 8080

Wwww.moyvalley.com/golf.html

Egolf@moyvalley.com

Upcoming open competitions

Thursday 22 August

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Friday 23 August

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Thursday 29 August

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Friday 30 August

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00


Thursday 05 September

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Friday 06 September

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Thursday 12 September

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Friday 13 September

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00


Thursday 19 September

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Friday 20 September

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Thursday 26 September

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Friday 27 September

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00