Millicent Golf Club

Clane - Co. Kildare

Description

Millicent has been described as the "Driest Course In Leinster", playable 12 months of the year on USGA Specification greens. Millicent Golf Club is always maintained to the highest standard and offers your society a top class course, posing challenges for golfers of all levels. Full greens are played on all year round!

 

 

Contact details

P045 893279

Wwww.millicentgolfclub.com

Einfo@millicentgolfclub.com

Upcoming open competitions

Tuesday 28 May

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Wednesday 29 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Tuesday 04 June

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Wednesday 05 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00


Tuesday 11 June

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Wednesday 12 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Tuesday 18 June

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Wednesday 19 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00


Tuesday 25 June

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Wednesday 26 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Tuesday 02 July

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Wednesday 03 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00


Tuesday 09 July

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Wednesday 10 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Tuesday 16 July

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Wednesday 17 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00