Lucan Golf Club

Lucan - Co. Dublin

Description

Lucan Golf Club, founded in 1897, is located in the heart of the fast growing Dublin suburb. Originally situated in the “Moor of Meath”, Lucan Golf Club moved to its present location, just outside the village, behind the Spa Hotel, in 1902. It is only eight miles from the centre of Dublin on the N4. The club operated with a nine-hole course up until the extension to eighteen holes in 1988. The club prides itself in the quality of the course and continues to strive to make it a most enjoyable, but at the same time challenging, test for all who play it. The recently renovated clubhouse boasts excellent restaurant and bar facilities that make a trip to Lucan Golf Club a most thorough golfing and social experience for members and visitors alike.

Contact details

P01 6280246

Wwww.lucangolfclub.ie

Emanager@lucangolf.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Tuesday 26 March

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€19.00

Tuesday 02 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€19.00

Tuesday 09 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€19.00

Tuesday 16 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€19.00


Tuesday 23 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€19.00

Tuesday 30 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€19.00

Tuesday 07 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€19.00

Tuesday 21 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€19.00


Tuesday 28 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€19.00

Tuesday 04 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€19.00

Tuesday 11 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€19.00

Tuesday 18 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€19.00


Tuesday 25 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€19.00