Lisheen Springs Golf Club

Brittas - Co. Dublin

Description

Only 3.5 miles from the Citywest campus, 7 miles from the M50 it really is a real haven from the busy city lifestyle. Follow the N81 towards Blessington and you'll have escaped to the countryside before you know it. So close, but when you're there you'll feel so far away.  The uniquely designed clubhouse nestles among trees offering a haven behind the 18th green. It offers outstanding facilities for golfers on its lower level, without compromising on the standards expected by both diners and relaxing golfers on the upper levels.

 

Contact details

P01 4583300

Wlisheenspringsgolfclub.ie

Einfo@lisheenspringsgolfclub.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Monday 23 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 25 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Sunday 29 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 30 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00


Sunday 05 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 06 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 08 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Sunday 12 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00


Monday 13 August

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 15 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Sunday 19 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 20 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00


Wednesday 22 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Sunday 26 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 27 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 29 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00