Lisheen Springs Golf Club

Brittas - Co. Dublin

Description

Only 3.5 miles from the Citywest campus, 7 miles from the M50 it really is a real haven from the busy city lifestyle. Follow the N81 towards Blessington and you'll have escaped to the countryside before you know it. So close, but when you're there you'll feel so far away.  The uniquely designed clubhouse nestles among trees offering a haven behind the 18th green. It offers outstanding facilities for golfers on its lower level, without compromising on the standards expected by both diners and relaxing golfers on the upper levels.

 

Contact details

P01 4583300

Wlisheenspringsgolfclub.ie

Einfo@lisheenspringsgolfclub.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Monday 14 October

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 16 October

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Sunday 20 October

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 21 October

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Strokes

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Wednesday 23 October

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Sunday 27 October

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 28 October

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 30 October

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Monday 04 November

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 06 November

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 11 November

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 13 November

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Monday 18 November

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 20 November

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 25 November

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 27 November

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00