Lisheen Springs Golf Club

Brittas - Co. Dublin

Description

Only 3.5 miles from the Citywest campus, 7 miles from the M50 it really is a real haven from the busy city lifestyle. Follow the N81 towards Blessington and you'll have escaped to the countryside before you know it. So close, but when you're there you'll feel so far away.  The uniquely designed clubhouse nestles among trees offering a haven behind the 18th green. It offers outstanding facilities for golfers on its lower level, without compromising on the standards expected by both diners and relaxing golfers on the upper levels.

 

Contact details

P01 4583300

Wlisheenspringsgolfclub.ie

Einfo@lisheenspringsgolfclub.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Sunday 25 August

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 26 August

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 28 August

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Sunday 01 September

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00


Monday 02 September

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 04 September

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Sunday 08 September

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 09 September

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€15.00


Wednesday 11 September

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Sunday 15 September

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 16 September

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Strokes

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 18 September

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Sunday 22 September

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 23 September

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 25 September

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Sunday 29 September

Mixed (Adults + Juniors)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00