Knightsbrook Hotel Spa & Golf Resort

Trim - Co. Meath

Description

Knightsbrook Hotel Spa & Golf Resort, situated in the quaint heritage town of Trim, Co. Meath, although only recently opened for business is now considered in the upper echelons of leading Hotel Spa & Golf resorts in Ireland. The golf course at Knightsbrook is in keeping with the overall standards of this retreat and is a majestic championship layout designed by Ryder Cup Legend, Christy O’Connor Jnr and built to USGA specifications. Knightsbrook Golf Course boasts a challenging and creative course you will enjoy views over undulation fairways and testing greens and be intrigued by demanding water features. Knightsbrook Golf Hotel & Spa resort is located just 26 miles form Dublin City Centre. Knightsbrook Golf Course offers golfers of all standards a chance to play a championship course at a reasonable price. Knightsbrook Golf Course is open to golf societies of all standards.

Contact details

P 046 9482102

Wwww.knightsbrookgolfclub.ie

EGolf@knightsbrook.com

Upcoming open competitions

Friday 19 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 22 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 01 May

Any Combination

Team Event (3 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 06 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00


Monday 13 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€0.00

Visitors

€0.00

Wednesday 29 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 03 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 10 June

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00


Wednesday 03 July

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 08 July

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00

Monday 15 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Tuesday 16 July

Any Combination

Team Event (2 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00


Wednesday 17 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Thursday 18 July

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Friday 19 July

Any Combination

Team Event (2 Members) Scramble

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Sunday 28 July

Any Combination

Junior Scratch Cup Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00