Killeen Golf Club

Kill - Co. Kildare

Description

Killeen Golf Course was designed in 1980. Since then the course has undergone many changes both in size and design to get it to the high USGA standard that it is at today. Featuring a state-of-the-art drainage and irrigation system this ensures the course is very playable all year round. An excellent par 72 course measuring 6,800 yards with its many lakes, trees and wildlife areas offers a rewarding challenge to all levels of golfing members, with one of the best finishing stretches in golf. 

 

 

Contact details

Padmin@killeengc.ie

Wwww.killeengolf.com

E045 866003

Upcoming open competitions

Tuesday 24 April

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Tuesday 01 May

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Tuesday 08 May

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Tuesday 15 May

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00


Tuesday 22 May

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Tuesday 12 June

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Tuesday 19 June

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Tuesday 26 June

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00


Tuesday 03 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Tuesday 10 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Thursday 12 July

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€12.00

Tuesday 17 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00


Tuesday 24 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Tuesday 31 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Tuesday 07 August

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Tuesday 14 August

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00