Killeen Golf Club

Kill - Co. Kildare

Description

Killeen Golf Course was designed in 1980. Since then the course has undergone many changes both in size and design to get it to the high USGA standard that it is at today. Featuring a state-of-the-art drainage and irrigation system this ensures the course is very playable all year round. An excellent par 72 course measuring 6,800 yards with its many lakes, trees and wildlife areas offers a rewarding challenge to all levels of golfing members, with one of the best finishing stretches in golf. 

 

 

Contact details

Padmin@killeengc.ie

Wwww.killeengolf.com

E045 866003

Upcoming open competitions

Tuesday 24 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Wednesday 25 July

Juniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Tuesday 31 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Friday 03 August

Any Combination

Team Event (3 Members) Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00


Monday 06 August

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Tuesday 07 August

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Wednesday 08 August

Juniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Tuesday 14 August

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00


Wednesday 15 August

Juniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Tuesday 28 August

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€15.00

Tuesday 04 September

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€15.00

Tuesday 11 September

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€15.00


Thursday 13 September

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€12.00

Tuesday 18 September

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€15.00

Sunday 23 September

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Tuesday 25 September

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€15.00