Killeen Golf Club

Kill - Co. Kildare

Description

Nestled in the heart of Kildare, just 5 minutes off the M7 at Kill is Killeen Golf Club. This tight, challenging championship layout offers a wide range of Open Competitions at superb value. Test yourself under the pressure as you build a score on the front 9 and try to protect it as you meander your way between the many lakes and water features on the homeward 9. Regarded as one of the best finished in golf - you won't be disappointed as Killeen is in quality condition at the moment.

 

 

 

Contact details

Padmin@killeengc.ie

Wwww.killeengolf.com

E045 866003

Upcoming open competitions

Tuesday 23 October

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€15.00

Monday 29 October

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€18.00

Tuesday 30 October

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€15.00

Tuesday 06 November

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€15.00


Tuesday 13 November

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€15.00

Tuesday 20 November

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€15.00

Tuesday 27 November

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€15.00

Tuesday 04 December

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€15.00


Tuesday 11 December

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€15.00

Tuesday 18 December

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€15.00