Killarney Golf & Fishing Club (Mahony's Point Course)

Description

Mahony’s Point offers spectacular views of the famous Killarney lakes overlooked by the McGillicuddy Reeks, the highest mountain range in Ireland. The final three holes are breathtaking as you play towards the lake with the 18th described as “one of the most memorable holes in golf”, a par three of nearly 200 yards that requires a huge carry across the corner of the lake. Discover for yourself why the 18th is the most photographed in the world and has become known as ‘Heaven’s Reflex’.

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 19 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Wednesday 03 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 15 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 16 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00


Wednesday 17 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Wednesday 14 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Wednesday 21 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Wednesday 28 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00


Wednesday 11 September

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Wednesday 25 September

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Wednesday 09 October

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 28 October

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00