Kilcock Golf Club

Kilcock - Co. Meath

Description

From a modest start as a nine hole course through to today where we are half way through a total course redevelopment programme, Kilcock Golf Club has been recognised as a progressive club. With the developments over recent years that progressive tag has been almost worn out as we continue to invest in the course and general infrastructure of the Golf Club. One thing we haven’t changed is the warm friendly atmosphere that is afforded all who join our club.

 

 

Contact details

P01 6287592

Wwww.kilcockgolfclub.ie

Einfo@kilcockgolfclub.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Friday 19 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€15.00

Monday 22 April

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 24 April

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Friday 26 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€15.00


Wednesday 01 May

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Friday 03 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€15.00

Saturday 04 May

Men

Junior Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00

Saturday 04 May

Men

Intermediate Scratch Cup Scramble

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00


Saturday 04 May

Men

Minor Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00

Sunday 05 May

Men

Junior Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00

Sunday 05 May

Men

Intermediate Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00

Sunday 05 May

Men

Minor Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00


Wednesday 08 May

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Friday 10 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 15 May

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Friday 17 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€15.00