Hollywood Lakes Golf Club

Hollywood Little, Co. Dublin

Description

Welcome to Hollywood Lakes Golf Club – one of the finest 18 hole parkland courses in Leinster and only 15 minutes from Dublin Airport. The course is a real hidden gem, providing a challenging but enjoyable test for all categories of golfer. Its renowned sand based greens are playable all year round and the stunning views sweeping from Lambay Island to across the city of Dublin are to be enjoyed by all. Natural lakes come into play on 10 of the holes and these water features, along with the maturing woodland throughout the course, provide a wonderful landscape which defines its unique character. A full academy style practice area is on hand with three chipping greens, a driving ground and putting green to help hone your game before your round.

Contact details

P01 8433406

Wwww.hollywoodlakesgolfclub.com/

Esecretary@hollywoodlakesgolfclub.com

Upcoming open competitions

Tuesday 18 June

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Thursday 20 June

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Tuesday 25 June

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Thursday 27 June

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00


Tuesday 02 July

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Thursday 04 July

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Tuesday 09 July

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Thursday 11 July

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00


Tuesday 16 July

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Thursday 18 July

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Tuesday 23 July

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Tuesday 30 July

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00