Headfort Golf Club

Kells - Co Meath

Description

Headfort Golf Club is an outstanding 36 hole parkland complex dominated by magnificent specimen trees and river scenery. Both courses take full advantage of the natural beauty of one of Ireland's oldest and finest estates. Located near the picturesque heritage town of Kells in County Meath, it is easily accessible via Exit 10 of the new M3 motorway(35 minutes from Dublin)

 

 

Contact details

P046 9240146

Wwww.headfortgolfclub.ie

Einfo@headfortgolfclub.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Monday 22 April

Any Combination

Team Event (2 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Tuesday 23 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 24 April

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€17.00

Tuesday 30 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00


Monday 06 May

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Tuesday 07 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 13 May

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€15.00

Tuesday 14 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00


Tuesday 21 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Thursday 30 May

Ladies

Team Event (3 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€15.00

Thursday 04 July

Ladies

Team Event (3 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€15.00

Thursday 15 August

Any Combination

Team Event (3 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€15.00


Thursday 03 October

Ladies

Team Event (3 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€15.00