Galway Bay Golf Resort

Renville, Oranmore

Description

When Christy O'Connor Junior was asked to design and build the 18-hole signature course at the Galway Bay Resort, he created one of Ireland's most renowned courses. The links courses take full advantage of the natural beauty of Galway Bay, dominated by majestic scenery. Christy O'Connor Junior's testing par 72 course offers a most enjoyable golfing experience to players of all standards. 

Contact details

P353 (0) 91 790711

Wwww.galwaybaygolfresort.com/course/

Esales@galwaybaygolfresort.com

Upcoming open competitions

Friday 29 March

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€40.00

Friday 05 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€40.00

Friday 12 April

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€35.00

Friday 12 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€50.00


Saturday 13 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€35.00

Friday 19 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€50.00

Friday 26 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€50.00

Sunday 28 April

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€0.00

Visitors

€30.00


Friday 03 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€50.00

Friday 10 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€50.00

Friday 17 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€50.00

Friday 24 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€50.00


Friday 31 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€50.00

Friday 07 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€50.00

Friday 14 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€50.00

Friday 21 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€50.00