Farnham Estate Golf and Spa Resort

Co. Cavan

Description

Farnham Estate Golf and Spa Resort is a stunning parkland course spread over 500 acres of rolling countryside and dense woodland. The two nines are quite contrasting in nature. The gentle journey on the front nine explores the undulating meadows of this magnificent estate while the back nine traveling through denser more rugged woodland.

 

 

Contact details

P049 437 7700

Wwww.farnhamestate.ie

Egolf@farnhamestate.ie

Open week 3rd - 6th August 2018

Friday 03 August

Any Combination

Team Event - Stableford

€25.00

Saturday 04 August

Any Combination

Singles - Stableford

€25.00

Sunday 05 August

Any Combination

Singles - Stableford

€25.00

Monday 06 August

Any Combination

Team Event - Stableford

€25.00

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 20 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Friday 22 June

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 27 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Friday 29 June

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00


Wednesday 04 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Friday 06 July

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 11 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Friday 13 July

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00


Wednesday 18 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Friday 20 July

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 25 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Friday 27 July

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00


Wednesday 01 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Friday 03 August

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Friday 03 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€0.00

Visitors

€0.00

Friday 03 August

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00