Faithlegg Golf Club

Faithlegg - Co. Waterford

Description

Welcome to Faithlegg Golf Club, Waterford - the South East's number one choice for green fees and not forgetting golf group outings. You'll notice the difference in a Faithlegg Golf Club visit, from the first moment you meet a member of the golf team. An "anything-is-possible" attitude, make a Faithlegg Golf Club outing... one you'll want to repeat! Check out our individual rates or our group outing packages for great golf at a great price and remember to ask our sales team about special hotel rates for your group. No matter how big or small your group may be, whether it's a multi tee or shotgun start, Faithlegg Golf Club in Waterford can make it happen! 

Contact details

P051 380587

Wwww.faithlegggolfclub.com

Eproshop@fhh.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Thursday 05 December

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Friday 06 December

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 07 December

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 09 December

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00


Wednesday 11 December

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Friday 13 December

Mixed (Adults)

Team Event (3 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 14 December

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 16 December

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00


Wednesday 18 December

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Thursday 19 December

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 21 December

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 23 December

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00


Thursday 26 December

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Friday 27 December

Mixed (Adults)

Team Event (3 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 28 December

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 30 December

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00