Faithlegg Golf Club

Faithlegg - Co. Waterford

Description

Welcome to Faithlegg Golf Club, Waterford - the South East's number one choice for green fees and not forgetting golf group outings. You'll notice the difference in a Faithlegg Golf Club visit, from the first moment you meet a member of the golf team. An "anything-is-possible" attitude, make a Faithlegg Golf Club outing... one you'll want to repeat! Check out our individual rates or our group outing packages for great golf at a great price and remember to ask our sales team about special hotel rates for your group. No matter how big or small your group may be, whether it's a multi tee or shotgun start, Faithlegg Golf Club in Waterford can make it happen! 

Contact details

P051 380587

Wwww.faithlegggolfclub.com

Eproshop@fhh.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 24 January

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Saturday 27 January

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Wednesday 31 January

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Saturday 03 February

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00


Wednesday 07 February

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Saturday 10 February

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Wednesday 14 February

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Saturday 17 February

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00


Wednesday 21 February

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Saturday 24 February

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Wednesday 28 February

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Saturday 03 March

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00


Saturday 10 March

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Wednesday 14 March

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Saturday 17 March

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Wednesday 21 March

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00