Faithlegg Golf Club

Faithlegg - Co. Waterford

Description

Welcome to Faithlegg Golf Club, Waterford - the South East's number one choice for green fees and not forgetting golf group outings. You'll notice the difference in a Faithlegg Golf Club visit, from the first moment you meet a member of the golf team. An "anything-is-possible" attitude, make a Faithlegg Golf Club outing... one you'll want to repeat! Check out our individual rates or our group outing packages for great golf at a great price and remember to ask our sales team about special hotel rates for your group. No matter how big or small your group may be, whether it's a multi tee or shotgun start, Faithlegg Golf Club in Waterford can make it happen! 

Contact details

P051 380587

Wwww.faithlegggolfclub.com

Eproshop@fhh.ie

Open week 5th - 10th August 2018

Sunday 05 August

Any Combination

Singles - Stableford

€25.00

Monday 06 August

Any Combination

Team Event - Scramble

€25.00

Tuesday 07 August

Men

Singles - Stableford

€25.00

Wednesday 08 August

Any Combination

Team Event - Stableford

€25.00

Thursday 09 August

Any Combination

Singles - Stableford

€25.00

Friday 10 August

Any Combination

Team Event - Scramble

€25.00

Upcoming open competitions

Monday 23 July

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 25 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Friday 27 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00

Saturday 28 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00


Monday 30 July

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 01 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Friday 03 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00

Saturday 04 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00


Sunday 05 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 06 August

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Scramble

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Tuesday 07 August

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 08 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00


Wednesday 08 August

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Thursday 09 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Friday 10 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00

Friday 10 August

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Scramble

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00