Faithlegg Golf Club

Faithlegg - Co. Waterford

Description

Welcome to Faithlegg Golf Club, Waterford - the South East's number one choice for green fees and not forgetting golf group outings. You'll notice the difference in a Faithlegg Golf Club visit, from the first moment you meet a member of the golf team. An "anything-is-possible" attitude, make a Faithlegg Golf Club outing... one you'll want to repeat! Check out our individual rates or our group outing packages for great golf at a great price and remember to ask our sales team about special hotel rates for your group. No matter how big or small your group may be, whether it's a multi tee or shotgun start, Faithlegg Golf Club in Waterford can make it happen! 

Contact details

P051 380587

Wwww.faithlegggolfclub.com

Eproshop@fhh.ie

Open week 23rd - 26th April 2018

Monday 23 April

Any Combination

Singles - Stableford

€25.00

Tuesday 24 April

Any Combination

Team Event - Scramble

€25.00

Wednesday 25 April

Any Combination

Team Event - Stableford

€25.00

Thursday 26 April

Any Combination

Singles - Stableford

€25.00

Upcoming open competitions

Monday 23 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Tuesday 24 April

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Scramble

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 25 April

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Thursday 26 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00


Saturday 28 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 30 April

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 02 May

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Friday 04 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€0.00

Visitors

€20.00


Saturday 05 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 07 May

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 09 May

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Friday 11 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€0.00

Visitors

€20.00


Saturday 12 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 14 May

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 16 May

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€30.00

Friday 18 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€0.00

Visitors

€20.00