Faithlegg Golf Club

Faithlegg - Co. Waterford

Description

Welcome to Faithlegg Golf Club, Waterford - the South East's number one choice for green fees and not forgetting golf group outings. You'll notice the difference in a Faithlegg Golf Club visit, from the first moment you meet a member of the golf team. An "anything-is-possible" attitude, make a Faithlegg Golf Club outing... one you'll want to repeat! Check out our individual rates or our group outing packages for great golf at a great price and remember to ask our sales team about special hotel rates for your group. No matter how big or small your group may be, whether it's a multi tee or shotgun start, Faithlegg Golf Club in Waterford can make it happen! 

Contact details

P051 380587

Wwww.faithlegggolfclub.com

Eproshop@fhh.ie

Open week 23rd - 26th April 2019

Tuesday 23 April

Any Combination

Team Event - Scramble

€25.00

Wednesday 24 April

Any Combination

Singles - Stableford

€25.00

Thursday 25 April

Any Combination

Team Event - Stableford

€25.00

Friday 26 April

Any Combination

Singles - Stableford

€25.00

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 27 March

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00

Friday 29 March

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00

Friday 29 March

Men

Team Event (3 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00

Saturday 30 March

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00


Wednesday 03 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€30.00

Friday 05 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€30.00

Saturday 06 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00

Wednesday 10 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€30.00


Friday 12 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 15 April

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 17 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€30.00

Friday 19 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€30.00


Saturday 20 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00

Tuesday 23 April

Any Combination

Team Event (3 Members) Scramble

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 24 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00

Thursday 25 April

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€25.00