Faithlegg Golf Club

Faithlegg - Co. Waterford

Description

Welcome to Faithlegg Golf Club, Waterford - the South East's number one choice for green fees and not forgetting golf group outings. You'll notice the difference in a Faithlegg Golf Club visit, from the first moment you meet a member of the golf team. An "anything-is-possible" attitude, make a Faithlegg Golf Club outing... one you'll want to repeat! Check out our individual rates or our group outing packages for great golf at a great price and remember to ask our sales team about special hotel rates for your group. No matter how big or small your group may be, whether it's a multi tee or shotgun start, Faithlegg Golf Club in Waterford can make it happen! 

Contact details

P051 380587

Wwww.faithlegggolfclub.com

Eproshop@fhh.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Monday 27 May

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 29 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€30.00

Friday 31 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€30.00

Saturday 01 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00


Monday 03 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Wednesday 05 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€30.00

Friday 07 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€30.00

Saturday 08 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00


Monday 10 June

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 12 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€30.00

Friday 14 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€30.00

Saturday 15 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00


Monday 17 June

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 19 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€30.00

Friday 21 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€30.00

Saturday 22 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00