Esker Hills Golf Club

Ballykilmurray, Tullamore

Description

Esker Hills, Tullamore, Co. Offaly is regarded as one of Ireland's leading inland golf courses. It is a challenging championship golf course where no two holes are remotely alike. It is noted for its distinct links feel, superb sand-based greens, all-year playability and warm welcome.

Contact details

P057 93 55999

Wwww.eskerhillsgolf.com/

Einfo@eskerhillsgolf.com

Upcoming open competitions

Thursday 26 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Thursday 02 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Thursday 09 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Thursday 16 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00


Thursday 23 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Thursday 30 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Thursday 06 September

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Thursday 13 September

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00


Thursday 20 September

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00

Thursday 27 September

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€20.00