Enniscrone Golf Club

Enniscrone, Co. Sligo

Description

Enniscrone Golf Club is located on the scenic West Coast of Ireland in County Sligo. Known for having some of the largest dunes in Ireland, the club is situated on a promontory that juts into Killala Bay at the mouth of the River Moy Estuary. This provides Enniscrone with one of the most beautiful settings for the uncompromised playing characteristics of Irish links golf. Since the club’s founding in 1918, its fathers dreamed of expanding their nine-hole course onto Ireland’s most spectacular links land. The dream was realized in 1974, and today Enniscrone Golf Club offers 27 holes of links golf. Here, we believe, you’ll experience some of the best Irish links golf on the Dunes course, or a more serene round on the Eddie Hackett-and Donald Steel designed nine-hole, 3,367 yard, Scurmore Course.

Contact details

P 096 36297

Wwww.enniscronegolf.com/

Einfo@enniscronegolf.com

Open week 24th - 28th June 2019

Monday 24 June

Any Combination

Singles - Stableford

€40.00

Tuesday 25 June

Any Combination

Singles - Stableford

€40.00

Wednesday 26 June

Any Combination

Singles - Stableford

€40.00

Thursday 27 June

Any Combination

Singles - Stableford

€40.00

Friday 28 June

Any Combination

Singles - Stableford

€40.00

Upcoming open competitions

Thursday 20 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€40.00

Visitors

€40.00

Monday 24 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€40.00

Visitors

€40.00

Tuesday 25 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€40.00

Visitors

€40.00

Wednesday 26 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€40.00

Visitors

€40.00


Thursday 27 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€40.00

Visitors

€40.00

Friday 28 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€40.00

Visitors

€40.00

Friday 05 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€40.00

Visitors

€40.00

Friday 12 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€40.00

Visitors

€40.00


Friday 19 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€40.00

Visitors

€40.00

Friday 26 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€40.00

Visitors

€40.00

Friday 02 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€40.00

Visitors

€40.00

Monday 05 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€40.00

Visitors

€40.00


Friday 09 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€40.00

Visitors

€40.00

Friday 09 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€40.00

Visitors

€40.00

Friday 16 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€40.00

Visitors

€40.00

Friday 23 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€40.00

Visitors

€40.00