Elmgreen Golf Club

Dunsink Ln - Dublin 15

Description

Boasting 110 acres of lush green fairways and stunning views, Elmgreen Golf Centre is an 18-hole course just 10 minutes from the centre of Dublin. Designed by acclaimed Irish golf architect Eddie Hackett, Elmgreen Golf Centre first opened to the public in 1995. With spectacular tree-lined fairways, immaculate bunkers and captivating views of Dublin Mountains, this scenic parkland course has already provided the ideal location for a range of events and the 2003 Special Olympics. Elmgreen prides itself on catering for golfers of all standards and the Pitch & Putt course is an ideal way for beginners to get to grips with the game before moving to the main course or one of our junior camps. Three resident pros are on hand to talk you through your game and improve your technique.

Contact details

P01 8200797

Wwww.elmgreengolfclub.ie

Eadmin@elmgreengolfclub.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 25 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 28 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 01 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 04 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Wednesday 08 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 11 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 15 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 18 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Wednesday 22 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 25 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 29 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 05 September

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Wednesday 12 September

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 19 September

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 26 September

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 03 October

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00