Elmgreen Golf Club

Dunsink Ln - Dublin 15

Description

Boasting 110 acres of lush green fairways and stunning views, Elmgreen Golf Centre is an 18-hole course just 10 minutes from the centre of Dublin. Designed by acclaimed Irish golf architect Eddie Hackett, Elmgreen Golf Centre first opened to the public in 1995. With spectacular tree-lined fairways, immaculate bunkers and captivating views of Dublin Mountains, this scenic parkland course has already provided the ideal location for a range of events and the 2003 Special Olympics. Elmgreen prides itself on catering for golfers of all standards and the Pitch & Putt course is an ideal way for beginners to get to grips with the game before moving to the main course or one of our junior camps. Three resident pros are on hand to talk you through your game and improve your technique.

Contact details

P01 8200797

Wwww.elmgreengolfclub.ie

Eadmin@elmgreengolfclub.ie

Open week 2nd - 8th June 2018

Saturday 02 June

Any Combination

Intermediate Scratch Cup - Strokes

€22.00

Sunday 03 June

Any Combination

Singles - Stableford

€22.00

Monday 04 June

Any Combination

Team Event - Stableford

€22.00

Tuesday 05 June

Ladies

Singles - Stableford

€22.00

Wednesday 06 June

Any Combination

Singles - Stableford

€22.00

Thursday 07 June

Any Combination

Singles - Stableford

€22.00

Friday 08 June

Any Combination

Team Event - Stableford

€22.00

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 25 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 28 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 02 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 05 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Wednesday 09 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 12 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 16 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 19 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Wednesday 23 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 26 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 30 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 02 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Saturday 02 June

Any Combination

Intermediate Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€22.00

Sunday 03 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€22.00

Monday 04 June

Any Combination

Team Event (2 Members) Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€22.00

Tuesday 05 June

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€22.00