Edenderry Golf Club

Kishawanny - Co. Edenderry

Description

Edenderry Golf Club has been in existence since 1910 having moved from several locations to its present location where Eddie Hackett designed a magnificent golf course built on the natural peat that is synonymous with this part of the country. Eddie used the natural terrain to create a superb golf course that is playable all year round. The course is particularly long at 6,011 metres with a Par of 72 including 4 very good Par 5 holes. There are four Par-3 at Edenderry each of which has its own challenge. The course has an abundance of mature trees and strategically placed bunkers making it a challenging, but fair test of golf for the experienced and beginner alike.

Contact details

P046 9731072

Wedenderrygc.com/

Einfo@edenderrygolfclub.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 24 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Wednesday 01 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Wednesday 08 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Wednesday 15 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00


Wednesday 22 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Wednesday 29 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Wednesday 05 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Wednesday 12 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00


Wednesday 19 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Wednesday 26 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Wednesday 03 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Wednesday 10 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00


Wednesday 17 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Wednesday 24 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Wednesday 31 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Wednesday 07 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00