Druids Heath Golf Club

Newtownmountkennedy - Co.Wicklow

Description

Druids Heath championship golf course has made a dramatic entry onto the world golf scene. Combining links, heathland and parkland golf, the course has already played host to some of the world's leading professional golfers. 

The course has been described as “Nature's Gift to Golf”, the championship Druids Heath course is maintained to Tour Standards and features rolling fairways, natural rock quarries, lakes, trees, streams, gorse, gently undulating greens, traditional pot-bunkers and a testing sea breeze. Druids Heath offers a variety of exciting challenges and the spectacular setting produces an unforgettable golfing experience on this unique and thrilling golf course in Wicklow. 

Contact details

P01 2870812

Wwww.druidsglenresort.com

Esales@druidsglenresort.com

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 20 November

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 27 November

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 04 December

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 11 December

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Wednesday 18 December

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 08 January

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 15 January

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 22 January

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Wednesday 29 January

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 05 February

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 12 February

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 19 February

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Wednesday 26 February

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 04 March

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 11 March

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 18 March

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00