Craddockstown Golf Club

Naas - Co. Kildare

Description

Craddockstown Golf Club is a golfing gem situated in the heart of Kildare. Only 2km from Naas town, it is easily accessible from all directions. The course itself provides a scenic layout and is equally popular with low and high handicap golfers because of the fair challenge it sets.

Craddockstown welcomes Visitors to our course seven days a week. We have ample facilities available for use by all who choose to visit our club. You can warm up in our driving net & practice ground or hone your skills around the green in our short game area and puttng green. Buggy hire & Club hire are also available.

Contact details

P045 897610

Wwww.craddockstown.com

Eenquiries@craddockstown.com

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 19 June

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 26 June

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 03 July

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 10 July

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€15.00


Wednesday 17 July

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 24 July

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€15.00

Saturday 27 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€20.00

Sunday 28 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€20.00


Monday 29 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€20.00

Tuesday 30 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 31 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 31 July

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€15.00


Thursday 01 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€20.00

Friday 02 August

Any Combination

Fourball Betterball

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 07 August

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 14 August

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€15.00