Corballis Links Golf Club

Donabate - Co. Dublin

Description

Welcome to Corballis Links Golf Club with a links course over 100 years old. The course has seen major improvements over the past couple of years particularly with four magnificent new holes being introduced along the coast line. The breathtaking views are always a welcoming distraction from the golfing challenge ahead and at the same time, fantastic enjoyment. Excellent conditions and a demanding course make Corballis Golf Links one of Ireland's most popular pay and play facilities. Ron Kirby the renowned course architect was brought in to re-design the new holes. 

 

Contact details

P01 8436583

Wwww.corballisgolflinks.com

Einfo@corballisgolflinks.com

Upcoming open competitions

Monday 15 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 17 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Friday 19 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Monday 22 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00


Wednesday 24 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Friday 26 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Monday 29 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 31 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00


Friday 02 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Monday 05 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 07 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Friday 09 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00


Monday 12 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 14 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Friday 16 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Monday 19 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00