Co. Meath Golf Club

Newtownmoynagh - Co. Meath

Description

Co.Meath Golf Club welcome enquiries for new membership - Membership is now open (Members owned) 18 Hole Parkland Golf Course in the heart of Co.Meath just outside Trim.

This 6088 metre par 73 parkland golf course is maintained to a very high standard. Each hole tests every aspect of an individual's game from tee to green. The fairways are designed to be a challenge for golfers who aspire to position themselves long off the tee, but are forgiving to shorter drivers

The greens are sand based, each with their own individual character, some elevated, some two tiered and all guarded by approach bunkers that pose questions of any approach shot about to be played.

Contact details

P046 9431463

Wwww.countymeathgolfclubtrim.ie

Einfo@countymeathgolfclubtrim.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 20 June

Mixed (Adults)

Team Event (2 Members) Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Thursday 21 June

Ladies

Team Event (2 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€15.00

Friday 22 June

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€3.00

Visitors

€5.00

Monday 25 June

Seniors (Mixed)

Team Event (3 Members) Stableford

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€15.00


Saturday 30 June

Mixed (Adults)

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00

Sunday 01 July

Mixed (Adults)

Team Event (2 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00

Monday 02 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€15.00

Monday 02 July

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€10.00


Tuesday 03 July

Men

Scotch Foursomes Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€15.00

Tuesday 03 July

Ladies

Scotch Foursomes Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 04 July

Mixed (Adults)

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00

Thursday 05 July

Ladies

Team Event (3 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€15.00


Friday 06 July

Mixed (Adults)

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00

Sunday 08 July

Mixed (Adults)

Fourball Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00

Sunday 08 July

Mixed (Adults)

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00

Monday 09 July

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€16.00