Co. Meath Golf Club

Newtownmoynagh - Co. Meath

Description

Co.Meath Golf Club welcome enquiries for new membership - Membership is now open (Members owned) 18 Hole Parkland Golf Course in the heart of Co.Meath just outside Trim.

This 6088 metre par 73 parkland golf course is maintained to a very high standard. Each hole tests every aspect of an individual's game from tee to green. The fairways are designed to be a challenge for golfers who aspire to position themselves long off the tee, but are forgiving to shorter drivers

The greens are sand based, each with their own individual character, some elevated, some two tiered and all guarded by approach bunkers that pose questions of any approach shot about to be played.

Contact details

P046 9431463

Wwww.countymeathgolfclubtrim.ie

Einfo@countymeathgolfclubtrim.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Monday 24 September

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€16.00

Wednesday 26 September

Mixed (Adults)

Team Event (2 Members) Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Monday 01 October

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€16.00

Wednesday 03 October

Mixed (Adults)

Team Event (2 Members) Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00


Monday 08 October

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€16.00

Wednesday 10 October

Mixed (Adults)

Team Event (2 Members) Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Monday 15 October

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€16.00

Wednesday 17 October

Mixed (Adults)

Team Event (2 Members) Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00


Wednesday 24 October

Mixed (Adults)

Team Event (2 Members) Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Monday 29 October

Mixed (Adults)

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€8.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 31 October

Mixed (Adults)

Team Event (2 Members) Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Wednesday 07 November

Mixed (Adults)

Team Event (2 Members) Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00


Wednesday 14 November

Mixed (Adults)

Team Event (2 Members) Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Wednesday 21 November

Mixed (Adults)

Team Event (2 Members) Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00

Wednesday 28 November

Mixed (Adults)

Team Event (2 Members) Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€10.00