Castlemartyr Golf Club

Castlemartyr - Co. Cork

Description

The Castlemartyr Golf Resort is an 18 hole, 6,728 yd, Par 72, inland links style course. It is the creation of renowned golf course designer Ron Kirby, whose credentials were honed on such Irish masterpieces as Dromoland Castle, the Old Head, and Mount Juliet, as well as Gleneagles in Scotland. In Castlemartyr Mr. Kirby has developed an inland links style course that creates a visually pleasing yet testing experience.

 

 

 

Contact details

P021 4219000

Wwww.castlemartyrresort.ie

Egolf@castlemartyrresort.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 29 May

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 30 May

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 05 June

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 06 June

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00


Wednesday 12 June

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 13 June

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 19 June

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 20 June

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00


Wednesday 26 June

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 27 June

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 03 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 04 July

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00


Wednesday 10 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 11 July

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 17 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 18 July

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00