Castlemartyr Golf Club

Castlemartyr - Co. Cork

Description

The Castlemartyr Golf Resort is an 18 hole, 6,728 yd, Par 72, inland links style course. It is the creation of renowned golf course designer Ron Kirby, whose credentials were honed on such Irish masterpieces as Dromoland Castle, the Old Head, and Mount Juliet, as well as Gleneagles in Scotland. In Castlemartyr Mr. Kirby has developed an inland links style course that creates a visually pleasing yet testing experience.

 

 

 

Contact details

P021 4219000

Wwww.castlemartyrresort.ie

Egolf@castlemartyrresort.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 20 November

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 21 November

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 27 November

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 28 November

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00


Wednesday 04 December

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 05 December

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 11 December

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 12 December

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00


Wednesday 18 December

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 19 December

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 25 December

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 26 December

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00