Castlemartyr Golf Club

Castlemartyr - Co. Cork

Description

The Castlemartyr Golf Resort is an 18 hole, 6,728 yd, Par 72, inland links style course. It is the creation of renowned golf course designer Ron Kirby, whose credentials were honed on such Irish masterpieces as Dromoland Castle, the Old Head, and Mount Juliet, as well as Gleneagles in Scotland. In Castlemartyr Mr. Kirby has developed an inland links style course that creates a visually pleasing yet testing experience.

 

 

 

Contact details

P021 4219000

Wwww.castlemartyrresort.ie

Egolf@castlemartyrresort.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 26 February

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 27 February

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 04 March

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 05 March

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00


Wednesday 11 March

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 12 March

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 18 March

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 19 March

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00


Wednesday 25 March

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 26 March

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 01 April

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 02 April

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00


Wednesday 08 April

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 09 April

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 15 April

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 16 April

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00