Castlemartyr Golf Club

Castlemartyr - Co. Cork

Description

The Castlemartyr Golf Resort is an 18 hole, 6,728 yd, Par 72, inland links style course. It is the creation of renowned golf course designer Ron Kirby, whose credentials were honed on such Irish masterpieces as Dromoland Castle, the Old Head, and Mount Juliet, as well as Gleneagles in Scotland. In Castlemartyr Mr. Kirby has developed an inland links style course that creates a visually pleasing yet testing experience.

 

 

 

Contact details

P021 4219000

Wwww.castlemartyrresort.ie

Egolf@castlemartyrresort.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 27 March

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 28 March

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Sunday 31 March

Ladies

Team Event (2 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€32.50

Wednesday 03 April

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00


Thursday 04 April

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 10 April

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 11 April

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 17 April

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00


Wednesday 17 April

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 18 April

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 24 April

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 25 April

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00


Wednesday 01 May

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 02 May

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 08 May

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 09 May

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00