Castlemartyr Golf Club

Castlemartyr - Co. Cork

Description

The Castlemartyr Golf Resort is an 18 hole, 6,728 yd, Par 72, inland links style course. It is the creation of renowned golf course designer Ron Kirby, whose credentials were honed on such Irish masterpieces as Dromoland Castle, the Old Head, and Mount Juliet, as well as Gleneagles in Scotland. In Castlemartyr Mr. Kirby has developed an inland links style course that creates a visually pleasing yet testing experience.

 

 

 

Contact details

P021 4219000

Wwww.castlemartyrresort.ie

Egolf@castlemartyrresort.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 25 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Thursday 26 July

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 01 August

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Thursday 02 August

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00


Friday 03 August

Men

Intermediate Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00

Friday 03 August

Men

Minor Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00

Friday 03 August

Men

Junior Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00

Saturday 04 August

Men

Junior Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00


Saturday 04 August

Men

Intermediate Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00

Saturday 04 August

Men

Minor Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00

Sunday 05 August

Men

Junior Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00

Sunday 05 August

Men

Intermediate Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00


Sunday 05 August

Men

Minor Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00

Wednesday 08 August

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Thursday 09 August

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 15 August

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00