Castlemartyr Golf Club

Castlemartyr - Co. Cork

Description

The Castlemartyr Golf Resort is an 18 hole, 6,728 yd, Par 72, inland links style course. It is the creation of renowned golf course designer Ron Kirby, whose credentials were honed on such Irish masterpieces as Dromoland Castle, the Old Head, and Mount Juliet, as well as Gleneagles in Scotland. In Castlemartyr Mr. Kirby has developed an inland links style course that creates a visually pleasing yet testing experience.

 

 

 

Contact details

P021 4219000

Wwww.castlemartyrresort.ie

Egolf@castlemartyrresort.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Thursday 22 August

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 28 August

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 29 August

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Sunday 01 September

Men

Senior Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€35.00


Wednesday 04 September

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 05 September

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 11 September

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 12 September

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00


Wednesday 18 September

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 19 September

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Thursday 19 September

Ladies

Team Event (3 Members) Scramble

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 25 September

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00


Thursday 26 September

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00