Castleknock Golf Club

Castleknock - Dublin 15

Description

Castleknock Golf Club is Dublin's newest golf facility. Opened in 2005, it has already achieved a ranking in Ireland’s top 100 golf courses (Golf Digest Magazine). Adjacent to the Phoenix Park and the River Liffey and framed by mature deciduous woodlands, we have sought to provide the highest quality golf experience to go with the setting. A warm welcome awaits you at one of Dublin's finest and newest golf courses. It has been designed and maintained to ensure a pleasant days golf. Only 9km from Dublin City and 5km from the M50 our location could hardly be more favourable. Relax in our stunning new clubhouse while you watch the spectacular views over the 9th and 18th holes and beyond to the Dublin mountains.

Contact details

P01 6408736

Wwww.castleknockgolfclub.ie

Einfo@castleknockgolfclub.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Tuesday 24 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 31 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 07 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 14 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€30.00


Tuesday 21 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 28 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 04 September

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 11 September

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€30.00


Tuesday 18 September

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 25 September

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 02 October

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 09 October

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€30.00


Tuesday 16 October

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 23 October

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 30 October

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 06 November

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€30.00