Carton House Golf Resort

Maynooth - Co.Kildare

Description

Venue for 3 Irish Opens and The World Amateur Team Championships in 2018

The Montgomerie Golf Course pays tribute to the traditions of the game and sets a challenge like no other. This is golf at its purest; adrenaline and shot-making at its best and played on some of the best putting surfaces in Europe. 

.

Contact details

P01 6517721

Wwww.cartonhouse.com/golf

Egolfreservations@cartonhouse.com

Upcoming open competitions

Friday 06 December

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€45.00

Friday 13 December

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€45.00

Friday 20 December

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€45.00

Friday 27 December

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€45.00


Friday 03 January

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€45.00

Friday 10 January

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€45.00

Friday 17 January

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€45.00

Friday 24 January

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€45.00


Friday 31 January

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€45.00

Friday 07 February

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€45.00

Friday 14 February

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€45.00

Friday 21 February

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€45.00


Friday 28 February

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€45.00