Callan Golf Club

Geraldine, Callan

Description

Established in 1929, Callan Golf Club is located 1 mile from Callan on the Knocktopher Road and just 12 miles from Kilkenny.

This mature 18 hole parkland course features well placed spinneys, bunkers and hazards,with water featuring on eight of the holes & has a justifiable & well earned reputation for the high standard of presentation & upkeep of both fairways and greens.

Contact details

P056 77 25136

Wwww.callangolfclub.com

Einfo@callangolfclub.com

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 19 June

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 26 June

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 03 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 10 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00


Wednesday 17 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 24 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 31 July

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 07 August

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00


Wednesday 14 August

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 21 August

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 28 August

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 04 September

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00


Wednesday 11 September

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 18 September

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 25 September

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00

Wednesday 02 October

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00