Bunclody Golf Club

Bunclody - Co. Wexford

Description

Bunclody Golf and Fishing Club,Ireland’s best-kept secret, surprisingly right in the heart of Bunclody on the Carlow-Wexford border. A truly breathtaking and luxurious location with a perfect balance of both rural and state-of-the- art amenities, featuring our large and perfectly situated thatched club house, and Ireland’s first on course elevator, linking our 17th green to the 18th tee, all of which are set against the backdrop of over 300 acres of stunning parkland on the Carlow side of the River Slaney, offering players a unique and challenging golfing experience.

Contact details

P053 9374444

Wwww.bunclodygfc.ie

Eproshop@bunclodygfc.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 20 November

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€6.00

Wednesday 27 November

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€6.00

Wednesday 04 December

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€6.00

Wednesday 11 December

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€6.00


Wednesday 18 December

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€6.00

Thursday 26 December

Any Combination

Fourball Betterball

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00

Friday 27 December

Any Combination

Fourball Betterball

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00

Saturday 28 December

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00


Sunday 29 December

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 30 December

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 31 December

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00

Wednesday 01 January

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00


Thursday 02 January

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00

Wednesday 08 January

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00

Wednesday 15 January

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00

Wednesday 22 January

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00