Bunclody Golf Club

Bunclody - Co. Wexford

Description

Bunclody Golf and Fishing Club,Ireland’s best-kept secret, surprisingly right in the heart of Bunclody on the Carlow-Wexford border. A truly breathtaking and luxurious location with a perfect balance of both rural and state-of-the- art amenities, featuring our large and perfectly situated thatched club house, and Ireland’s first on course elevator, linking our 17th green to the 18th tee, all of which are set against the backdrop of over 300 acres of stunning parkland on the Carlow side of the River Slaney, offering players a unique and challenging golfing experience.

Contact details

P053 9374444

Wwww.bunclodygfc.ie

Eproshop@bunclodygfc.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Sunday 25 August

Men

Intermediate Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 26 August

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 28 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 04 September

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00


Sunday 08 September

Any Combination

Team Event (2 Members) Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 09 September

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 11 September

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 18 September

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00


Wednesday 02 October

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 07 October

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 09 October

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 16 October

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00


Monday 21 October

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 23 October

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 26 October

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Scramble

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00

Sunday 27 October

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Scramble

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00