Bunclody Golf Club

Bunclody - Co. Wexford

Description

Bunclody Golf and Fishing Club,Ireland’s best-kept secret, surprisingly right in the heart of Bunclody on the Carlow-Wexford border. A truly breathtaking and luxurious location with a perfect balance of both rural and state-of-the- art amenities, featuring our large and perfectly situated thatched club house, and Ireland’s first on course elevator, linking our 17th green to the 18th tee, all of which are set against the backdrop of over 300 acres of stunning parkland on the Carlow side of the River Slaney, offering players a unique and challenging golfing experience.

Contact details

P053 9374444

Wwww.bunclodygfc.ie

Eproshop@bunclodygfc.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Monday 23 July

Any Combination

Team Event (2 Members) Betterball

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Tuesday 24 July

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Scramble

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 25 July

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Scramble

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Thursday 26 July

Any Combination

Singles Strokes

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Friday 27 July

Any Combination

Singles Strokes

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 28 July

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Sunday 29 July

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 30 July

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Wednesday 01 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 04 August

Any Combination

Fourball Betterball

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 06 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€30.00

Wednesday 08 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Wednesday 15 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Sunday 19 August

Any Combination

Intermediate Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€15.00

Visitors

€30.00

Wednesday 22 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 27 August

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€20.00