Bunclody Golf Club

Bunclody - Co. Wexford

Description

Bunclody Golf and Fishing Club,Ireland’s best-kept secret, surprisingly right in the heart of Bunclody on the Carlow-Wexford border. A truly breathtaking and luxurious location with a perfect balance of both rural and state-of-the- art amenities, featuring our large and perfectly situated thatched club house, and Ireland’s first on course elevator, linking our 17th green to the 18th tee, all of which are set against the backdrop of over 300 acres of stunning parkland on the Carlow side of the River Slaney, offering players a unique and challenging golfing experience.

Contact details

P053 9374444

Wwww.bunclodygfc.ie

Eproshop@bunclodygfc.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 26 February

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 04 March

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 11 March

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Tuesday 17 March

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00


Wednesday 25 March

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 01 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 06 April

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 08 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00


Friday 10 April

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 11 April

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Sunday 12 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 13 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00


Wednesday 15 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 22 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 29 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 06 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00