Bunclody Golf Club

Bunclody - Co. Wexford

Description

Bunclody Golf and Fishing Club,Ireland’s best-kept secret, surprisingly right in the heart of Bunclody on the Carlow-Wexford border. A truly breathtaking and luxurious location with a perfect balance of both rural and state-of-the- art amenities, featuring our large and perfectly situated thatched club house, and Ireland’s first on course elevator, linking our 17th green to the 18th tee, all of which are set against the backdrop of over 300 acres of stunning parkland on the Carlow side of the River Slaney, offering players a unique and challenging golfing experience.

Contact details

P053 9374444

Wwww.bunclodygfc.ie

Eproshop@bunclodygfc.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 19 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 24 June

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€20.00

Visitors

€6.00

Monday 08 July

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 10 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00


Thursday 11 July

Ladies

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 17 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Friday 19 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€30.00

Visitors

€6.00

Saturday 20 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00


Sunday 21 July

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Scramble

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 22 July

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Scramble

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00

Tuesday 23 July

Any Combination

Fourball Betterball

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00

Wednesday 24 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00


Wednesday 24 July

Any Combination

Fourball Betterball

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 25 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00

Friday 26 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€30.00

Visitors

€6.00

Friday 26 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00