Bunclody Golf Club

Bunclody - Co. Wexford

Description

Bunclody Golf and Fishing Club,Ireland’s best-kept secret, surprisingly right in the heart of Bunclody on the Carlow-Wexford border. A truly breathtaking and luxurious location with a perfect balance of both rural and state-of-the- art amenities, featuring our large and perfectly situated thatched club house, and Ireland’s first on course elevator, linking our 17th green to the 18th tee, all of which are set against the backdrop of over 300 acres of stunning parkland on the Carlow side of the River Slaney, offering players a unique and challenging golfing experience.

Contact details

P053 9374444

Wwww.bunclodygfc.ie

Eproshop@bunclodygfc.ie

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 20 February

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 27 February

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 13 March

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Saturday 16 March

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00


Sunday 17 March

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 18 March

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 20 March

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 27 March

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00


Wednesday 03 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Monday 08 April

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€20.00

Wednesday 10 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00

Wednesday 17 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€25.00


Friday 19 April

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00

Saturday 20 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00

Sunday 21 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00

Monday 22 April

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€30.00