Ballyneety Golf Club

Ballyneety - Co. Limerick

Description

Ballyneety Golf Club (formerly Limerick County Golf Club) is situated in the heart of the Shannon Region in Ireland just 27km south from Shannon Airport. It is an 18 Hole Championship Standard Golf Course(5,876 metres off the back tee) with 18 sand-based greens and tees all built to US PGA standards. This is a perfect venue for golf societies for all standards.

Contact details

P061 351881

Wwww.ballyneetygolfclub.com

Einfo@ballyneetygolfclub.com

Upcoming open competitions

Thursday 28 March

Men

Singles Strokes

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€18.00

Thursday 04 April

Men

Singles Strokes

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€18.00

Thursday 11 April

Men

Singles Strokes

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€18.00

Thursday 18 April

Men

Singles Strokes

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€18.00


Monday 22 April

Any Combination

Team Event (3 Members) Scramble

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€15.00

Thursday 25 April

Men

Singles Strokes

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€18.00

Thursday 02 May

Men

Singles Strokes

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€18.00

Monday 06 May

Any Combination

Team Event (3 Members) Scramble

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€15.00


Wednesday 08 May

Ladies

Team Event (3 Members) Stableford

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€15.00

Thursday 09 May

Men

Singles Strokes

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€18.00

Thursday 16 May

Men

Singles Strokes

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€18.00

Thursday 23 May

Men

Singles Strokes

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€18.00


Thursday 30 May

Men

Singles Strokes

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€18.00

Monday 03 June

Men

Fourball Betterball

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€15.00

Thursday 06 June

Men

Singles Strokes

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€18.00

Thursday 13 June

Men

Singles Strokes

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€18.00