Arklow Golf Club

Description

Arklow Golf Club extends a warm and inviting welcome to all of its Golf Societies from at home and from overseas. Your friends at Arklow will ensure that your visit is much more than a great round of golf. South Wicklow's beauty, the adjacent Irish Sea, reasonable rates and extraordinary service will guarantee your personal satisfaction above all else. Arklow Golf Course provides a stern challenge to every golf society that plays its magnificent course. Arklow Golf Club is located just outside Dublin, past the M50 and M11.

Contact details

P(0402) 32492

Wwww.arklowgolflinks.com/

Einfo@arklowgolflinks.com

Upcoming open competitions

Tuesday 28 May

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€5.00

Thursday 30 May

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€20.00

Tuesday 04 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€5.00

Friday 07 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Tuesday 11 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€5.00

Monday 17 June

Ladies

Team Event (2 Members) Stableford

Members

€6.00

Visitors

€15.00

Tuesday 18 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€5.00

Tuesday 25 June

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€5.00


Thursday 27 June

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€20.00

Tuesday 02 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€5.00

Friday 05 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Tuesday 09 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€5.00


Tuesday 16 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€5.00

Tuesday 23 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€5.00

Thursday 25 July

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€20.00

Tuesday 30 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€25.00

Visitors

€5.00