Arklow Golf Club

Description

Arklow Golf Club extends a warm and inviting welcome to all of its Golf Societies from at home and from overseas. Your friends at Arklow will ensure that your visit is much more than a great round of golf. South Wicklow's beauty, the adjacent Irish Sea, reasonable rates and extraordinary service will guarantee your personal satisfaction above all else. Arklow Golf Course provides a stern challenge to every golf society that plays its magnificent course. Arklow Golf Club is located just outside Dublin, past the M50 and M11.

Contact details

P(0402) 32492

Wwww.arklowgolflinks.com/

Einfo@arklowgolflinks.com

Upcoming open competitions

Thursday 28 June

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€20.00

Friday 06 July

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Sunday 15 July

Men

Junior Scratch Cup Strokes

Members

€10.00

Visitors

€30.00

Thursday 26 July

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€20.00


Friday 27 July

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€0.00

Visitors

€0.00

Friday 03 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00

Thursday 30 August

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€20.00

Friday 07 September

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

Members

€5.00

Visitors

€25.00


Saturday 08 September

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

Members

€0.00

Visitors

€0.00

Wednesday 26 September

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€20.00

Thursday 27 September

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€20.00