Open weeks

Open weeks

Dromoland Castle Golf Club

Newmarket On Fergus

14th - 20th August 2017

Monday 14 August

Any Combination

Fourball Betterball

€35.00

Tuesday 15 August

Juniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

€35.00

Wednesday 16 August

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Scramble

€35.00

Thursday 17 August

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

€35.00

Friday 18 August

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

€35.00

Sunday 20 August

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Scramble

€35.00

Killeen Castle Golf Club

Dunsany - Co. Meath

14th - 21st August 2017

Monday 14 August

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Scramble

€40.00

Tuesday 15 August

Ladies

Team Event (3 Members) Stableford

€35.00

Thursday 17 August

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

€40.00

Sunday 20 August

Any Combination

Singles Stableford

€50.00

Monday 21 August

Seniors (Mixed)

Singles Stableford

€35.00


Rathsallagh Golf Club

Dunlavin - Co. Wicklow

21st - 28th August 2016

Sunday 21 August

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

€20.00

Monday 22 August

Men

Fourball Stableford

€20.00

Tuesday 23 August

Men

Singles Stableford

€20.00

Wednesday 24 August

Any Combination

Team Event (2 Members) Stableford

€20.00

Thursday 25 August

Men

Singles V-Par

€20.00

Friday 26 August

Men

Team Event (3 Members) Scramble

€20.00

Saturday 27 August

Men

Singles Stableford

€20.00

Sunday 28 August

Any Combination

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

€20.00

Killeen Castle Golf Club

Dunsany - Co. Meath

4th - 11th July 2016

Monday 04 July

Seniors (Men)

Singles Stableford

€35.00

Thursday 07 July

Mixed (Adults)

Fourball Stableford

€45.00

Friday 08 July

Men

Singles Stableford

€45.00

Sunday 10 July

Men

Singles Stableford

€45.00

Monday 11 July

Mixed (Adults)

Team Event (4 Members) Stableford

€35.00