Galway Bay Golf Resort

Renville, Oranmore

Description

When Christy O'Connor Junior was asked to design and build the 18-hole signature course at the Galway Bay Resort, he created one of Ireland's most renowned courses. The links courses take full advantage of the natural beauty of Galway Bay, dominated by majestic scenery. Christy O'Connor Junior's testing par 72 course offers a most enjoyable golfing experience to players of all standards. 

Contact details

P353 (0) 91 790711

Wwww.galwaybaygolfresort.com/course/

Esales@galwaybaygolfresort.com

Upcoming open competitions

Friday 20 October

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€45.00

Friday 27 October

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€45.00

Friday 03 November

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€45.00

Friday 10 November

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€45.00


Friday 17 November

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€45.00

Friday 24 November

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€45.00

Friday 01 December

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€45.00

Friday 08 December

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€45.00


Friday 15 December

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€45.00

Friday 22 December

Mixed (Adults)

Singles Stableford

Members

€7.00

Visitors

€45.00