Corballis Links Golf Club

Donabate - Co. Dublin

Description

Welcome to Corballis Links Golf Club with a links course over 100 years old. The course has seen major improvements over the past couple of years particularly with four magnificent new holes being introduced along the coast line. The breathtaking views are always a welcoming distraction from the golfing challenge ahead and at the same time, fantastic enjoyment. Excellent conditions and a demanding course make Corballis Golf Links one of Ireland's most popular pay and play facilities. Ron Kirby the renowned course architect was brought in to re-design the new holes. 

 

Contact details

P01 8436583

Wwww.corballisgolflinks.com

Einfo@corballislinks.com

Upcoming open competitions

Wednesday 18 October

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€16.00

Visitors

€16.00

Friday 20 October

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€16.00

Visitors

€16.00

Monday 23 October

Men & Boys

Singles Stableford

Members

€16.00

Visitors

€16.00

Wednesday 25 October

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€16.00

Visitors

€16.00


Friday 27 October

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€16.00

Visitors

€16.00

Monday 30 October

Men & Boys

Singles Stableford

Members

€16.00

Visitors

€16.00

Wednesday 01 November

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€16.00

Visitors

€16.00

Friday 03 November

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€16.00

Visitors

€16.00


Monday 06 November

Men & Boys

Singles Stableford

Members

€16.00

Visitors

€16.00

Wednesday 08 November

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€16.00

Visitors

€16.00

Friday 10 November

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€16.00

Visitors

€16.00

Monday 13 November

Men & Boys

Singles Stableford

Members

€16.00

Visitors

€16.00


Wednesday 15 November

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€16.00

Visitors

€16.00

Friday 17 November

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€16.00

Visitors

€16.00

Monday 20 November

Men & Boys

Singles Stableford

Members

€16.00

Visitors

€16.00

Wednesday 22 November

Men

Singles Stableford

Members

€16.00

Visitors

€16.00